About the ClubClub RosterTravel and Practice ScheduleMedia and VideoClub Officer Contacts

Schedule of Events
Frequently Asked Questions

Links
WANT YOUR LINK HERE?
CONTACT JON MULVEY TO FIND
OUT HOW IT CAN HAPPEN!

Officer Contacts
Executive Board

Please contact Head Coach Jon Mulvey at jon@depaulclubtennis.org with all questions relating to the club, membership, practices, sponsorship opportunities, the travel team and competitive events.
 
President
Alexandra Gorodiski
Junior, Education
Mt. Prospect, Illinois
alex@depaulclubtennis.org

Vice-President

Prasanthi Kopparapu
Senior, Psychology
Oak Brook, Illinois
prasanthi@depaulclubtennis.org


Media Coordinator
Clarisse Callahan
Senior, Digital Cinema
Silver Spring, Maryland
clarisse@depaulclubtennis.org

Alumni Relations
Reid Mutschler
Honors Finance, '13
Naperville, Illinois
reid@depaulclubtennis.org

Club Adviser
Nicole Garton
Assistant Director, Campus Rec
Chicago, Illinois
ngarton@depaul.edu
Head Coach
Jon Mulvey
Tennis Management, '16
Neenah, Wisconsin
jon@depaulclubtennis.org


Treasurer
Takayuki Highuchi
Senior, Accounting
Chicago, Illinois
taka@depaulclubtennis.org

Media Consultant
Andrea Kinnerk

Digital Cinema, '16
Omaha, Nebraska
andrea@depaulclubtennis.org

Alumni Relations
Praveen Kopparapu
Finance, '15
Oak Brook, Illinois

praveen@depaulclubtennis.org

Club Sports Director
Megan Krone
Assistant Director, Campus Rec
Chicago, Illinois
mkrone2@depaul.edu

 
>> Frequently Asked Questions
Video of the Week


The 3rd Annual Club Practice Run by DePaul University Women's Tennis

>> Watch This Video on YouTube!
>> More Club Tennis Videos